I’m going to leave.

I’m going to leave this huge sky.

I’m leaving the drunk wind in the south.

I’m going out today, not doing those small mistakes, I am perfect today.

Today I am going, leaving the white clouds of my poetry with you, look, they are chasing me to touch me, but I’m going away from them, I’m going away, far away.

Gemini, if you forgive me, I am leaving without telling you.

Because I’m going to a place where nobody wants to go, and if it never goes back once.

I’m flying like free birds today.

No one can touch me today.

I’m going to leave you, I’m going to leave you, this beautiful blue-green fig tree in my poem.

I’m going to leave, I’m leaving.

https://zakirgipsy.blogspot.com/2017/06/im-going-to-leave.html

Author: zakirgipsy

Quest to work in a professional environment, which will enable me to develop my potentiality and efficiency, also to meet the challenges and excel in the field, where I can fully utilize my skills and knowledge

Leave a comment